We feel it’s important to honor our champions. Those who came, and flipped, and achieved.

Please join us in honoring the Champions of The Lower Playfield:

Break On Through Target Matchplay: August, 2023

  • 4th: Mike Havens
  • 3rd: Vince Vitiello
  • 2nd: Joe Lemire
  • 1st: Joe Hinkle

Hey June! Matchplay: June, 2023

  • 4th: Joe Lemire
  • 3rd: Derek Correia
  • 2nd: (the real) Daniel Rone
  • 1st: Brian O’Neill

WPPRMania Main Event: April, 2023

  • 4th: Dan Wilga
  • 3rd: Brian O’Neill
  • 2nd: Jill Towne
  • 1st: James McFatter

WPPRMania Flip Frenzy: April, 2023

  • 4th: Brian Yurick
  • 3rd: Sam Keogh
  • 2nd: Derek Correia
  • 1st: Seamus Meader

WPPRMania Progressive Strikes: April, 2023

  • 4th: Dan Wilga (not pictured)
  • 3rd: Matt Amman (not pictured)
  • 2nd: Seamus Meader
  • 1st: Brian O’Neill

Vince McMahon 1st Eliminated Head: Ivy Beam

March of the WPPRs: March, 2023

  • 5th: Chris Brunette
  • 4th: Ross Bergen
  • 3rd: Eric Geddes
  • 2nd: Michael Lupo
  • 1st: Marc Patenaude

Love is a Battlefield Target Matchplay: February 2023

  • 5th: Seamus Meader
  • 4th: Joe Hinkle
  • 3rd: Adam Meader
  • 2nd: Chris Brunette
  • 1st: Brian O’Neill

Have a Holly, Jolly Frenzy: December 2022

  • 4th: Ron Lulfs
  • 3rd: Adam Meader
  • 2nd: Nate Straz
  • 1st: Seamus Meader

Freezin’ Flippin’ Frenzy: November, 2022

  • 4th: Alan Maclean
  • 3rd: Jeremy Gagnon
  • 2nd: Allison O’Neill
  • 1st: Brian O’Neill

October Flippy Frenzy: October, 2022

  • 4th: Shawn Chastney
  • 3rd: Ron Lulfs
  • 2nd: Chris Brunette
  • 1st: Alan Maclean